Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
News

10 great deals you can grab during the FOX News Shop Spring Sale

Get a head start on gift shopping for Mother’s Day and Father’s Day while enjoying some great deals during the FOX News Shop Spring Sale. You can find the perfect gift for the FOX News fan in your life and save up to 45% off while supplies last!

Here are 10 picks that will delight any FOX News fan you are shopping for:

Fans of “FOX and Friends” will enjoy sinking into “American Crusade: Our Fight to Stay Free,” a book by weekend co-host Pete Hegseth. You can grab this interesting read for 33% off the list price during the spring sale. 

This Jute Tote Bag with an American Flag is the perfect way for mom to display her patriotic spirit and makes the ideal accessory for a Saturday at the farmer’s market or beach. On sale now for 30% off. 

This sun visor is the perfect accessory for a day on the courts or at the beach. The visor features the FOX News logo embroidered on the front and the American Flag embroidered on the side. Get it for 35% off.

Gift fans of the late-night comedy talk show “Gutfeld!” these logo socks. These socks don’t skimp on quality and will keep you comfortable with every step. Get the socks on sale for 33% off the list price. 

Fans of “Gutfeld!” will love this silk twill tie showcasing the distinctive “Gutfeld!” logo, making it a standout addition to your wardrobe. It is a perfect statement piece for special occasions or adding a personal touch to your everyday look. It is on sale for 

Stand out during your spring workouts with this FOX News Logo athletic t-shirt. Available in light blue or black, it is 35% off the list price. 

“FOX & Friends” fans will love this iconic cap with the show’s logo embroidered on the front. It is the perfect accessory to keep you looking sharp and showing your unwavering support. During the spring sale, you can save 32% off the list price. 

The official FOX News Golf Umbrella is the perfect companion on the golf course! Fans will love that FOX News Chief Meteorologist Rick Reichmuth designed it. Grab it on sale for 47% off the regular price. 

Looking for an understated, elegant way to show your patriotism? The FOX News American Flag Silk Pocket Square is a great option! Add a touch of sophistication to your attire while proudly displaying your love for the USA. Save 33% on your purchase during the spring sale. 

It’s never too early to stock up on holiday gifts like this FOX News Holiday Wine Tote. This wine bag is perfect for the FOX fan and wine lover on your list. It is on sale now for 44% off the list price. 

Click here to shop the full FOX News Shop Spring Sale and for more Deals, visit www.foxnews.com/category/deals.

Read the full article here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button